North Herts and East Beds Sailing Club – 2019 Accolades

		1st	2nd	3rd
Cock of the Lake		Robert Powell	Mike Clarke	Paul Rose
Summer Fleets	(S / ES / LS)			
(4 qualified)	Laser	Robert Powell	Chris Tamlyn	Paul Rose
(17 races missed,				
19 to qualify)				
	Solo	Mike Clarke	[N/A]	[N/A]
	Handicap	[N/A]	[N/A]	[N/A]
Frostbite Fleets	(I / A / F)			
(5 qualified)	Laser	Robert Powell	Paul Rose	[N/A]
(21 races missed,				
17 to qualify)				
	Solo	Mike Clarke	Mark Hobbs	[N/A]
	Handicap	[N/A]	[N/A]	[N/A]
Pursuit		Robert Powell	David O'Shea	Elizabeth Fisher
Wednesday		Robert Powell		
Evening				
Lady (annual)		Elizabeth Fisher	Christine Bunning	
Novice		Lilly Marsh		
Junior		George Hill		
President		(R Powell 2019)		
Commodore		(R Powell 2019)		
Roy Tait		(M Clarke 2019)		
Most Improved		Lilly Marsh		

⁽⁾ covered at 2019 prizegiving as took place in April to June 2019